Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Dora D. for Anna DeCamp

North Richland Hills, TX
Anna and her team went above and beyond to ensure we closed early (due to the seller of the house we were purchasing leaving the country earlier than the original agreed to close date). We used First United/Anna for our first mortgage as well as refinance and delighted we used her for our new house as well.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Nicolaas S. for Jonathan Alexander

North Richland Hills, TX
Quick responses, trusted, reliable, honesty

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Behdad D. for Patricia Mahoney

Fort Worth, TX
Patricia Mahoney was diligently finding solutions to my daily issues. She found solutions out of norm.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Terry J. for David Jordan

Plano, TX
David was very helpful every step of the way. I would most assuredly recommend him to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Larry J. for Canda White

Norman, OK
Canda was probably the best person we have ever dealt with regarding any banking business! She made the mortgage application process easy and took the time to explain everything. Canada really went above and beyond with advising us, and she was actually much better at negotiating with the seller than any realtor we have ever used. She researched options until she found us the best possible mortgage, and we will always use Canda and First United Bank. We highly recommend Canda!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Scott R. for Rick Phillips

Kingwood, TX
I have such appreciation for Rick's professionalism, personal interest, and integrity. Everything happened the way he said it would and I felt all along that he was watching out for our best interest.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Terri M. for Mark Hattler

Oklahoma City, OK
Mark is awesome guy, he answered all my questions and had the patience with me.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Joe D. for Canda White

Shawnee, OK
Professional advice from Canda made our first time home purchase a lot easier, She’s TOPS!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Pauline T. for Todd Piles

Tulsa, OK
Todd made an effort to get us the best rate he could for our situation , was easy to get a hold of when we had questions and he always got back with us, in a timely manner. He kept us in the loop with everything that was going on during the whole process.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jerry L. for Debbie Robinson

Sand Springs, OK
Overall experience was awesome!!

4.7 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Brian R. for Derek Haffner

Moore, OK
The people

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Diana R. for Jonathan Alexander

Argyle, TX
Jonathan is extremely helpful, quick and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Darcie N. for Jonathan Alexander

Watauga, TX
Great person to work with!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Jonathan Alexander

Celina, TX
Great communication! Excellent service and Jonathan even came to our closing

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Nathan L. for Kelly Malatesta

Brenham, TX
Kelly and her team worked very hard in getting our family a loan for our dream house! We appreciated having multiple loan options, which were easy to understand. With different options to choose from, we were able to find the loan structure that worked for our situation. Your staff was very friendly, punctual and organized throughout the process. Thank you Kelly!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Beverly Aleman

North Richland Hills, TX
Ms. Aleman was very responsive to emails, texts, calls. First time buying home with my wife and we felt comfortable along the way with Beverly and her team.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jo A. for Jen Guidry

Elma, NY
Jen is the smartest and most responsive professional we ever worked with!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Marc D. for Steve Brown

Broken Arrow, OK
Steve was awesome! He always answered emails and phone calls promptly. He made sure we understood the process & made us feel like we were his priority!!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Amber E. for Bryan Ezzell

Houston, TX
Bryan gave 110% on getting our loan closed! We are grateful for all of his hard work and are lucky to have worked with such a determined and friendly guy! Thank you so much, Bryan!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan T. for Derek Haffner

Oklahoma City, OK
Made the process as simple as possible and had great communication.

4.8 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Gloria M. for Jason Karn

Broken Arrow, OK
Jason was very responsive to all my questions. He was very helpful in the entire application process

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan E. for Bryan Ezzell

Houston, TX
Bryan and the First United team were wonderful to work with. The whole system was easy to use and progress through. Thank you so much for all your help!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Peter S. for Michael Hawkins

North Richland Hills, TX
smooth and expeditious transaction. very pleased.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Eric D. for Coleman Miller

Tulsa, OK
Timely communication. Sense of urgency. Kind.


Line


© 2018 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager