Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Gracie G. for Sally Atiyeh

Sally is very patient and thorough at what she does. She explores every avenue to better assist the customer and I truly appreciate that. Thank you so much for all the help we love our new home!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Maranda W. for Kelsey Majstorovic

Kelsey is a ROCKSTAR! She is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of the many questions that we had. She made the process seem so easy even with a quick closing! Thank you so much Kelsey for all of your help. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kristy H. for Kelsey Majstorovic

Kelsey was amazing. She is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained each step of the process. Her communication and response was precise and timely. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience on refinancing my home.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew K. for Kelsey Majstorovic

Kelsey was amazing! She kept us informed at every step of the process and was even able to help us close ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Kelsey Majstorovic

Great communication throughout the process.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Lynell L. for Kelsey Majstorovic

Kelsey keep me informed and up-to-date throughout the whole process. She made sure I completed all the information sent me (when I would overlook something) and she was sincerely concerned about us and our loan. She worried (probably more than we did) about the appraisser getting the appraisal turned in on time. She was a blessing on my side throughout the whole process and made it both easy and enjoyable. I hope I said "thank you" enough to Kelsey!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Heston King

New Braunfels, TX
Immediate response to any questions, great upfront information. Heston was completely transparent the entire time and was a pleasure to do business with. Would highly refer him to anyone I know or care for so they can get the best mortgage experience on the market.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Peter T. for Kelsey Majstorovic

Kelsey is outstanding professional, customer oriented, knowledgeable and very friendly! Will absolutely refer her to all my friends.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Renata M. for Kelsey Majstorovic

I LOVE LOVE KELSEY SHES THE BEST AT WHAT DO ...💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Kelsey Majstorovic

Tyler, TX
Kelsey is amazing and will work around the clock in order to get things done! If you're not sure how something works, she will do whatever it takes in order to help you get through any situation that may arise.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Bunyamin D. for Jennifer Ellis

Jennifer did a great job. Thanks for everything

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Jennifer Ellis

Broken Arrow, OK
She is knowledgeable and works on behalf of clients to get things taken care of in a timely manner. She is patient with the process of a home buyer (of which I was) gathering and submitting the necessary paperwork while still keeping one appraised of where one is in the process. A real pro!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle L. for Jennifer Ellis

I called Jennifer so many times with so many questions and she always answered with an eager hello. She did anything possible to make our home buying easy. You are AWESOME at your job! Thank you !

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Sean M. for Rob Ellis

Horseshoe Bay, TX
Honest, and professional communication and liked the ability to get the loan processed on time.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Denise I. for Sean Russell

Weatherford, TX
Ease of applying. Easy to talk to. Quick replies. Site easy to work with. Great customer service.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Tom D. for Sally Atiyeh

Sally and Giovanna were amazing to work with and we were happy with how fast everything was taken care through our new home purchase. We recommend Sally for your home needs!

3.7 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Soumyajit M. for Maria Leach

Euless, TX
Adhering to promises for once. When we started the communication I was promised a mid April closing date, and then an end of April, followed by mid May and then eventually ended up closing on June 6. I am having to submit the survey for Maria Leach but in a way it is unfair, since I'm sure a mortgage advisor by him / herself will not delay the closing of a customer loan. It has to be delay from other departments as well. Interest rate is low and that made me stay back with FUB.

3.8 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Sue A. for Jennifer Ellis

Bristow, OK
Jennifer did a great job with keeping me informed.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan J. for The Swift Team (Kevin Swift & Candice Randolph)

Jenks, OK
The ease of communication and the expert knowledge the team had working with us.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joan S. for Hudgins Team

Lake Kiowa, TX
I received quality care and explanations when requested, plus the best interest rate of five (5) other companies. I have already shared your company to two (2) other friends!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mitchell C. for Jake Wicker

Royse City, TX
Jake truly made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the whole experience. He answered all over my questions and I felt at ease with his guidance and experience. I have already recommended Jake to my family and friends!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kimber D. for Sam Elder

Watauga, TX
Sam was amazing! He was so quick to respond and helped educate us to so well as first time homebuyers. He went over and above and was always happy to help us with anything we needed. Definitely going to recommend him to anyone that is looking for a loan officer in the future!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua I. for Sam Elder

Watauga, TX
Sam was great to work with. He walked us through so many options and explained everything in detail. We felt very comfortable working with him and would absolutely recommend him to others.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Erin L. for Carrie Hundley

Liberty Hill, TX
Carrie and her team are great and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend her.

4.2 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Brian C. for Carrie Hundley

Kyle, TX
Loan process expertise and understanding especially in regards to the 1031 Exchange requirements and process was excellent. Recommend streamlining communication by establishing 1 primary point of contact throughout the process to assist the lender navigate the duplicate requests and transmittal of the multitude of documents from multiple people (i.e. local and corporate). We recommend and would use First United again for our lending needs.


Line


© 2020 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Complaint| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly