Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Tiffany N R. for Patricia Mahoney

North Richland Hills, TX
Patricia was always willing to help us out along the and answer any questions we had. She made the loan process easy.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne M L. for Mark Hattler

Broken Arrow, OK
Mark was great to work with!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jason D. for Anna DeCamp

Allen, TX
Anna was awesome!!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Beau L. for Cheryl Koontz

Spencer, OK
We were concerned that we would have difficulty finding a bank to serve as our lender for building a non-conventional home. After being turned down by another local bank, we were pleased to find Cheryl and the rest of the staff at First United welcome us with open arms.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Sally Atiyeh

Fort Worth, TX
Sally was always in contact with me when anything out of the ordinary would change and she would anwser my text messages after hours and would respond immediately to me and my concerns. I would highly recommend sally to anyone that is trying to use her services.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Trey B. for Susan Vaughan

Durant, OK


5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Debra G P. for Brooke Gelein

Sapulpa, OK
Brooke is very personable and eager to assist in any way. She spoke very highly of her work environment and co workers which lets me know we are in good hands.

4.833 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Beth D. for Cue Lipscomb

Fort Worth, TX
My experience with Cue and his team was painless. So if you’re looking for easy almost effortless experience I highly recommend Cue. Thanks Cue!!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kendall L D. for Trey Dugger

Granbury, TX
Very simple process! Very helpful throughout the process!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Amy E C. for Trey Dugger

Weatherford, TX
Trey is very professional, explained everything we needed to know well and answered questions in a detailed easy to understand manner.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Erika G. for Sally Atiyeh

Arlington, TX
Sally and Giovanna were amazing through out the entire process. They kept my husband and I informed every step of the way. They are both very knowledgeable and helpful. They made our fist home buying experience so easy. I’ve already referred a friend to them because I know they will take care of them and help them they way they helped us. We are so happy in our new home and we’re so thankful for Sally and Giovanna!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Brian S W. for Carrie Hundley

Georgetown, TX
Carrie was great to work with. Always responsive to questions and really explaining everything.

4.5 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Bobby Dean L. for Gil McLaughlin

Fort Gibson, OK
There service from staff as well as the assistance during the process. If I had a question or concern it was handled immediately.

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle M. for Cristina Calk

Haslet, TX
Cristina is a true asset to the company! She helped my wife and I through the whole buying process. We couldn’t have asked for a better lender to do our loan. I have already referred several friends to her. She will always lead you in the right direction and do what’s best for you instead of her like some lenders do. Thank you Cristina!!!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kelvin D B. for Cheryl Koontz

Moore, OK
Made everything very easy great at explaining everything

5.0 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Marc A L. for Mark Hattler

Broken Arrow, OK
Very professional and easy to work with. Always got the answers I needed in a timely manner and walked me through the entire process.

4.5 completed on July 15, 2018

Reviewed by Frank C. for Bill Kendrick

Pilot Point, TX
Bill was knowledgeable and efficient. He made the process easy and very helpful with any and all questions we had.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Kipp B. for Jonathan Alexander

Argyle, TX
Jonathan ALWAYS went above & beyond for me. I can't begin to thank or praise him enough!! He was consistently available by phone, texts, & emails for various questions. He answered everything within his mortgage scope & advised me on anything regarding the house buying process & moving to a new state. He was always kind & a wealth of resource! Thank you for everything Jonathan!!!!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia T. for Gil McLaughlin

Gore, OK
Very friendly service and easy processing

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Blake R. for Ellie Wade

Stroud, OK
Ellie has closed several loans for my family and will in the future as well.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jason E. for Canda White

Shawnee, OK
Canda was clear, direct and very responsive to all inquiries. She was great!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Albert G. for Trey Dugger

Fate, TX
Trey walked us thru every step along the way. We were will informed throughout each process. This was our first home purchase and he made the transition seemless.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin S. for Jonathan Alexander

Dallas, TX
Jonathan was very easy to work with and always kept me informed on developments in the process. His professionalism took a lot of stress out of the home buying process.

3.833 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jerry B. for Hudgins Team

Pottsboro, TX
Prompt communication

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Sara B. for Kim Butler

Oklahoma City, OK
Kim was great and patient with me and my husband from day one. She was always there to answer any questions we had at any time. She made our whole process to be easier and fun at the same time! Loved her and would recommend anyone to work with Kim only Kim ☺️


Line


© 2018 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager