Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 20, 2018

Reviewed by Diana L. for Brian Riera

Bedford, TX
Brian was very professional and was always willing to help in any way he could. He took the time to explain the whole process and followed up as to where the loan stood up until the end. Made the process extremely smooth for me.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara L. for James Dorris

Sherman, TX
You and your team were very responsive and we were able to close this loan in less than 30 days. I enjoyed working with you and hope to do so again in the near future.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2018

Reviewed by Carol A. for Jonathan Alexander

Fort Worth, TX
The open communication and your constantly keeping us in on what was going on. Thank you

5.0 completed on September 20, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Chuck Berry

Claremore, OK
Chuck was there to answer any and all questions I or my wife have had. And was there to calm our nerves when we saw the house payment for the first time. He called it buyers remorse I just call it a shock. Lol . He's brutally honest and will tell you exactly what you can or can't do and will do everything possible to help you get what you want. I have recommend him and his company to family and friends. We will be back in the future. Thank you for your help.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2018

Reviewed by James C. for Sandra Thomas

Saint Paul, MN
Sandra is very responsive. She was patient with my questions and really listened for what was important to me. I greatly appreciate her time and especially her guidance.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2018

Reviewed by David K. for Debbie Robinson

Broken Arrow, OK
I didnt realize the volume of paperwork involved with a loan. Debbie pushes you hard and gets the job done.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Wesley R. for Misty Purner

Fort Worth, TX
Misty made the process so easy for us. We have used her for two home purchases and will use her again if needed.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Mila D. for Kelly Malatesta

Edmond, OK


4.7 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by William S. for James Dorris

Claremore, OK
@

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica C. for Kelly Malatesta

Katy, TX
Everyone was always extremely quick to respond whether it was getting me needed information, answering questions, or thoroughly explaining things to me. I always felt confident that I was being taken care of throughout the entire process. Things needed to move quickly for my closing and you made it happen every step of the way. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Morris O. for Rick Russell

Plano, TX
Rick was a fantastic communicator throughout the entire process. He was very clear as far as letting us know what to expect, and what would be required on our end.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Rebecca J. for Sherrilyn Fox

Guthrie, OK
Sherrilyn was very helpful and communicated very well with us to keep us informed and ahead of the next step!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Holly B. for Patricia Mahoney

Patricia does an outstanding job of walking you through the mortgage process. Her knowledge and experience give you complete confidence!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Pamela T. for Canda White

Shawnee, OK
Lots of info - easy to understand

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Dianna E. for Martha Kiker

Gainesboro, TN
Martha was great getting my loan through. She was always there for me at all hours, she answered any question that I had and I had a lot of them. It was so nice to know that someone was there for you. Thank you Martha!!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon K. for Misty Purner

Fort Worth, TX
Misty has been phenomenal throughout the process. I'm grateful to have connected with her.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Patricia Mahoney

Pilot Point, TX
Patricia is simply amazing!!

4.8 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Christy L. for Timarra Hodges

Mustang, OK
When I was overwhelmed with paperwork and Timarra was helpful.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Christen H. for Patricia Mahoney

We just used Patricia as our mortgage lender to buy our house in Colleyville. She went above and beyond every step of the way. As we were in the process of selling our first house, we were undecided on our down payment amount until mid way through the process. Patricia was able to provide us with numbers under multiple scenarios and truly was our strategic partner in analyzing our options and helping us make the best decision for our family.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Janne R. for Ellie Wade

Moore, OK
Ellie made everything simple and easy! This was our first home and we were glad to have to go so smooth!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Reggi T. for Susan Vaughan

Durant, OK
Susan was always super responsive to any email or phone calls that I made. She was great to deal with!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Sheryl B. for Jason Weston

Flint, TX
Jason has always treated us like family and makes the process off buying a home worry free! We wouldn’t use anyone else!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Robert A. for Chuck Berry

Claremore, OK
Human interaction!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Tonya G. for Sandra Thomas

Whitewright, TX
I would like to just say a great big thank you to Sandra and her team for doing an amazing job through this process. I was always informed as to what was going on and they did an amazing job answering any questions or concerns that I had. Sandra is phenomenal and I would recommend anybody go through her if they ever needed anything. Thank You again.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Randle M. for David Starkey

Benbrook, TX
David and his team were awesome to work with...put everything in simple terms with clear instructions as to what they needed and when. David's experience, professionalism AND his keen ability to reassure us during a stressful time made for a much smoother loan process and overall experience. THANK YOU DAVID!! Kathy and Randle


Line


© 2018 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager