Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence A. for Craig Levin

Houston, TX
Craig is always professional and proficient in his ability to explain the process, where we are in the process, and anticipate issues before they materialize.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley P. for Jaime Spanley

San Antonio, TX
Jaime was so responsive, helpful, and communicative. We have worked with her twice now and can’t recommend her enough!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Sammy M. for Heston King

San Antonio, TX
Heston was always on top of things. He kept me in the loop every step of the way and made my first home buying experience awesome!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Sandra Thomas

Dallas, TX
Sandra provided excellent follow up and guidance. Helped make a complex situation seamless. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Charlotte A. for Jaime Spanley

San Antonio, TX
Jaime Spanley did an exemplary job in assisting me in my loan process! She was knowledgable, focused and efficient! Personal service! Thank you, Dr. Charlotte Brauchle

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua T. for Cheryl Koontz

Norman, OK
Great experience! Cheryl is wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Glenn J. for Scott Wells

Keller, TX
Scott is very professional, friendly, communicates well and knowledgeable of the loan process. He made us aware of all of our options and streamlined the process. He kept us informed from the beginning to the end of our successful loan process! He's what good looks like in a loan officer and is an asset to United Bank! Keep Winning Scott Wells!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriel R. for Jonathan Alexander

Fort Worth, TX
Jonathan was easy to reach and very prompt! He would let us know what the process was going to look like and made you feel like you’re his priority. He cared about us by following up and listening without judgement! Made the process so easy!!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Charlie H. for Colette Phillip

Austin, TX
My family and I have worked with Colette several times over the years and have always had a great experience.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Mary E. for Stanley Smith

Fort Worth, TX
Stan was immediately available whenever I had questions!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by James R. for Steve Walker

Dallas, TX
Steve was great throughout the process and went above and beyond handling several issues that arose. Great rates and service and I highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy M. for Rich Queen

Krugerville, TX
The whole team was very helpful, but Rich in particular is the reason I pursued a refi with First United. I first met him back in 2014 when I bought my first Texas house and enjoy working with him!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Spencer D. for Matt Zohfeld

Fort Worth, TX
Matt was very knowledgeable about our loan and had great communication with us throughout the whole process.

4.8 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney C. for The McLaughlin Team

Fort Gibson, OK
Had some Great people working on my behalf to make everything go through.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Laura A. for The Haffner Team

Castle, OK
We appreciated the feedback and help we received through emails and personal phone calls.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Colette Phillip

Austin, TX
Working with Colette again was an absolute pleasure! It is clear she has a strong customer service focus, and she made sure I felt comfortable with and understood every step of the process. First United—you have a gem, make sure you keep her!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kirk S. for David Jordan

Quinlan, TX
I simple and easy.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Nikhil V. for Kelly Decker

Dallas, TX
Kelly and Katie were very responsive and worked closely with me through the whole process while the world was changing around us due to COVID. Great service, great folks!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Michael Hunter

Blanchard, OK
We had a few hiccups along the way. But this took place during the shut down of the Corona Virus and everyone was still able to make this happen. From limited staff to people working at home they continued to move this forward. So the issues that arrived were small considering how they were handled. I commend the staff and Michael on even getting this done.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Rich Queen

Blum, TX
Informative, made it an easy process to refinance our home.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry D. for Rob Ellis

Marble Falls, TX
Easy access. Communication throughout the process.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Mackenzie L. for Misty Purner

Fort Worth, TX
Misty went above and beyond to make sure I was informed, up-to-date, and comfortable with the whole lending process. She was a pleasure to work with and I’d recommend her to anyone needing a lender for a new home purchase!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Alan H. for Brian Pratt

Austin, TX
I have worked with Brian before and he is very pleasant to work with. Brian and his team got our RE-FI done fast and with out any problems.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jason P. for Jaime Spanley

San Antonio, TX
Thanks jaime

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Glenn P. for Jason Weston

Fredericksburg, VA
I would highly recommend Jason to anyone who was seeking a mortgage. He was there to help us every step of the way! He was thorough in answering every question and quick to respond to any of our needs. Should we ever need a mortgage again, we will only go thru Jason.


Line


© 2020 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Complaint| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly