Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Jonathan Alexander

Fort Worth, TX
Good advice. Very thorough. Very friendly

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Mark Hattler

Tecumseh, OK
This was my first major loan and Mark made the whole process very pleasant. I never felt like I was doing business with a banker, I felt like I was dealing with a friend.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tracy M. for Patricia Mahoney

Canton, TX
Patricia and Michael are awesome. I have already referred friend and family to her.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brett K. for Tammy Armour

Weatherford, TX
Tammy is great to work with. She took the time to talk to us and kept us up to date through out the entire process. I would recommend Tammy to anyone without hesitation.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Paul P. for Derek England

Choctaw, OK
Derek is a true professional that was able to offer many options that fit our needs not what the bank just wanted to sell. The communication through out our year long construction project was excellent. The personal support and advice is something I thought was lost in modern banking, not with Derek all his help has been greatly appreciated!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Felipe R. for Saul Ortiz

Oklahoma City, OK
He is a very kind and communicative person with her clients

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brieana C. for Derek Haffner

Mustang, OK
Derek was open and helpful with all my financial needs. He was happy to assist with any questions that I had, everything was communicated well, and the process was smooth!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Steve Walker

Dallas, TX
Steve made the entire process simple and easy, and he was friendly and helpful throughout the way.

4.2 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Chuck Berry

Owasso, OK
friendly and helpful

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie R. for Tammy Armour

Weatherford, TX
Tammy Armour is what made it GREAT. She communicated with us every step of the way. She was informative and encouraging, and made us feel like we were her top priority. Excellent experience!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Debbie Robinson

Tulsa, OK
Very personal, friendly, timely and professional engagement from start to finish. And what was promised in the beginning was delivered in the end.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia E. for Carrie Hundley

Austin, TX
Carrie was fantastic to work with. She was so helpful and answered the many questions that we had. I would definitely work with her again.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Tammy Armour

Tammy Armour is what made it GREAT. She communicated with us every step of the way. She was informative and encouraging, and made us feel like we were her top priority. Excellent experience!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Julie B. for Todd Piles

Todd and his team were excellent to work with. They were very quick to respond to any questions or concerns along the way. The process went very smooth. I will definitely refer Todd to my clients and friends!

4.8 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Erald B. for Brian Pratt

Lago Vista, TX
Finishing touch of sending someone to closing.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Harold E. for Robert Blagg

Collinsville, TX
Robert and his associates were great!

4.5 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Donna M. for Kelly Malatesta

The Woodlands, TX
Timely, accurate information Helpful overview of process and process owners Helpful tips and hints Easy, stress-free process

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Wanda S. for Mendy Webster

Waxahachie, TX
Mendy was responsive all throughout the process. She was polite, thorough, followed up and did what she said she was going to do. She kept the process moving and was sensitive to us during this time of transition and stress. She could not have done a better job.

4.8 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Susan Vaughan

Calera, OK
Working with Susan and Shyla was a very pleasant experience, they have tons of experience in the loan business and the process was quick and painless. MP

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Eric F. for Sally Atiyeh

Burleson, TX
I was very worried about the entire process of buying a home. But with Sally's assistance the whole entire process was smooth and relativity easy. Me and my family are forever grateful for the wonderful help and guidance that Sally provided in securing our first home.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce D. for Kelly Malatesta

The Woodlands, TX
From beginning to the end this was the best experience I have ever had. No hazel just great professionals getting the job done right.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Megan B. for Carrie Hundley

Austin, TX
Great service!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan Le for Todd Piles

Tulsa, OK
Everything went smoothly. Didn’t have any problem.

4.8 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Magaly S. for Jen Guidry

San Antonio, TX
The team was very accessible.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Eduardo P. for Jen Guidry

San Antonio, TX
Very simple process. Great response time and answered any questions we had about our first home! Will Recommend


Line


© 2019 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager