Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel W. for Cari Earley

Yukon, OK
Me not knowing any about buying a house Cari explained everything and answered all questions about the buying process and still answers questions I have regarding refinancing. She truly made buying my first house a wonderful experience

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey C. for LaNell Long

Full of great information! Worked quickly and efficiently!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Sherri P. for Shyla Whitlock

She was very professional and answered all our questions promptly. We really appreciated the way she made us felt like we were her special customers. There was a few items we wanted to know more about and she took the time to explain them. Really appreciate the extra effort.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Steven T. for Timarra Monroe

Timmara was very helpful in everything we did and she worked around my crazy work schedule. Very amazing person.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Henry I. for Kent Steiger

Kent Steiger made it great. He went out of his way to make it easy for us.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Christine C. for Shelly Allred

She was readily available for any questions that we had and always made us feel good and confident about the entire house buying process.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Juan M. for Liz Immanivong

Liz made the entire process as easy as it could’ve gone. She worked with me and my hectic schedule and was always speedy to respond to any questions I had.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Robert P. for David Medrano

We would recommend David to anyone in need of financing for their real estate purchase. We asked him and his team to jump in mid-transaction and scramble to close quickly in a crazy market. They did as promised and exceeded our expectations. Based on our experience, we are confident that David and team will follow through and meet your needs.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin F. for Kelly Malatesta

Transaction was effortless and went through in a breeze.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Anna DeCamp

Anna made sure the entire process was painless, quick, and easy to follow.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole M. for shelly.allred

Nine years ago, I had the pleasure of working with Shelly, so I knew I didn’t want to work with anyone else when I decided to move and needed another mortgage. She is fantastic!

4.8 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Ariadna A. for Cristina Calk

Decatur, TX
Cristina was friendly, quick, and knew exactly what was needed when we needed it.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Mindy H. for sean.condon

Sean and his team are the absolute best!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jason O. for Trey Dugger

Trey was very informative and transparent. And I had a lot of questions. He was quick to respond and I found that reassuring during the entire process.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Devan L. for Cari Earley

Cari was super easy to work with and was able to answer any of the questions I threw her way.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob E. for Jonathan Nunn

Always had answers to our questions throughout the loan process. Thx

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lakeia B. for Juan Rodriguez

Thank you for everything, if I could give more stars I would. Juan gave me hope, when one lender denied me. Juan gave me options. He was like your credit is 617, Are you in a hurry to buy I hope, i said no. Then he was like why dont you just build a home it will take about 7 months and i will give you a list of things to do and not do to improve your credit. When it was getting close to closing day Juan pulled my credit and I was at a 700 plus. I could go on and on. Thank you Juan

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Morgan M. for The Haffner Team

They were great at communicating and making sure our paperwork moved along so we could move in on time

4.3 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel V. for Sally Atiyeh

Overall it was great.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Mark Hattler

Everything

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Javier G. for Juan Rodriguez

Juan is very professional

4.8 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander K. for David Medrano

Very responsive and he and Danielle were explicit in telling me what they needed from me. We met the deadline I wanted for closing which was greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy R. for Jonathan Alexander



5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Krystle F. for Jonathan Alexander

He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made sure to be available and consistent. Easy to work with


Line


© 2020 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Complaint| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly