Testimonials

4.8 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Sam Elder

Spring, TX
You delivered what was discussed without deviation and everything went as smooth as could be.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Chase M. for Cristina Calk

Decatur, TX
Cristina did an amazing job with the whole process, very quick responses with questions we had at any time. Great experience.

4.2 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Carrie R. for Robert Blagg

Gainesville, TX
Bobby was great and very responsive, but the overall loan experience was not good. While I understand construction loans take longer, there was no attention and it felt like no one even tried to go the extra mile to get it accomplished quickly. It really slowed down my entire time line and really impacted the completion date. It felt like it sat in underwriting for a month, then the last week got pushed through.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Trent A. for Michael Hunter

Norman, OK
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Michael is very helpful, pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Gwynn T. for Carrie Hundley

Austin, TX
Carrie has been my personal lender for over 23+ years. I don't do any thing lending related unless Carrie is involved. She gives us the best service, communication and SMILE. I don't have to worry that something is "incorrect", miscommunicated or closing will be late. Carrie is more than a TEN! Gwynn and Judy

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Randy J. for Jacob Williams

Yukon, OK
Jacob was very helpful throughout the process. He is friendly, responds in a timely manner and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Francisco G. for Gail Strickland

Lawton, OK
Gail was the best! She was able to remedy any obstacle that came our way in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Liz Immanivong

Dallas, TX
Very professional, knowledgeable and great to worth with!

4.7 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob S. for Elizabeth Rankin Rice

Sugar Land, TX
Very Prompt in understanding and communicating. Response is fast any time.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew T. for Canda White

Shawnee, OK
Canda and her assistant were both very kind and professional making sure I knew every option available. If something happened and one door closed, they made sure to find another one. Always working in my best interest. There is none else I would trust to provide the quality of work that they have.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Arleon P. for Mark Hattler

Oklahoma City, OK
It was a wonderful experience with Marc. He helped me in every step. Provided direction, suggestions and encouragement. Me and my wife really appreciate all the assistance from him and his bank.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jacobo P. for Matthew Schepper

Melissa, TX
Matt is awesome. This is the third loan that Matt has successfully coordinated with us. He was on top of everything and as always very helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with Matt and First United mortage group!!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Wendell R. for Kelly Decker

Richardson, TX
Kelly and Katie kept us well informed every step of the way and made sure we kept things on track. The process was smooth and evolved much faster than expected. Compared to previous experiences with other institutions..., well there is no comparison. Kelly and his team at First United are tops! They far exceeded what I could have asked for. I highly recommend Kelly and First United.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffries D. for Rich Queen

Fort Worth, TX
Rich answered our questions and provided great guidance! Appreciated his responsiveness and professionalism.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Cody M. for Kelsey Majstorovic

Tyler, TX
Kelsey is FANTASTIC. Kelsey made the home buying process extremely easy and walked me through each step of the process. She's quick to respond, great with details, energetic, and personable all at the same time. She and her team made the process seem like no sweat even through my unexpected travel, holidays, and family health issues. Not only did I love working with her, but my Title Company told me they enjoyed working with them as well saying they made it a very smooth process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kent L. for Douglas Ogburn

Arcadia, OK
Great job by all.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Mario Martinez

Mario has been great throughout the whole loan process with providing me advice and the information I needed. I've had a great experience; highly recommend working with him!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Ashton N. for Shyla Whitlock

Rowlett, TX
Shyla was so extremely helpful! Anytime I called her with any questions at all, even if she wasn't at work or had left for the day, she answered and took the time to help me with my questions. We had heard from so many people (including our own families) to gear up for an intense and frustrating process, but Shyla made it as smooth as it could be. Almost too smooth, making us think something bad was coming. We will recommend Shyla to EVERYONE we talk to (and so will our agent)! Thanks Again!!!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kristina O. for Gail Strickland

Lawton, OK
Gail worked very hard to get everything I needed for my new townhouse. She made the process easier for me and I appreciate everything she has done.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Maria Leach

Dallas, TX
Good rates and fast closing over holidays. Couldn't have made the process any easier, will use Maria again for sure.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Bradford T. for Stacy Kastner

Broken Bow, OK
It was a fast and painless process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Anna DeCamp

Cedar Hill, TX
The level of communication and support was excellent

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Alexey S. for Lena Pearlman

Fort Worth, TX
We bought and sold several houses in the past and dealing with Lena on this house purchase was the easiest transaction in our experience. She is very knowledgeable and we closed very quickly. Even our realtor was impressed.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for Canda White

Shawnee, OK
Canda is the best! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


Line


© 2020 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Complaint| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly