Testimonials

4.7 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Karen J. for James Dorris

Claremore, OK
JD was very helpful from first conversation all the way to helping us close in as short a time as possible.

4.8 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Alyssa Q. for Debbie Robinson

Broken Arrow, OK
Debbie was very easy to work with. Her cheerful attitude and get it done work ethic made our home buying process a breeze!

3.8 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Stewart A. for Michael Hawkins

Anna, TX
Final close on permanent financing went very well, though there were hiccups from his staff in terms of bad information on the days immediately prior to closing. The initial closing on the construction loan went poorly, with final terms of the loan being materially different than that had been previously discussed.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Karen L. for Martha Kiker

Weatherford, TX
Martha

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin W. for Kelly Decker

College Station, TX
He and Katie are very professional and prompt. And unlike most banks these days, they always answer the phone and answer my questions very quickly. I appreciate knowing if I have any questions I can call Kelly or Katie and I do not have to go through a call center or another employee. I am hooked for life with these guys!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Eric J. for Rick Phillips

The Woodlands, TX
Very accessible and easy to work with. Quick answers to my concerns and questions.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Darryl B. for Ty Wenthold

Yukon, OK
Ty, was always professional and he kept me informed on all aspect from beginning to closing of my home. I could call him at anytime if I was uncertain about a form or wording of paperwork.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jason F. for Jonathan Nunn

Dallas, TX
Jon was proactive and helpful throughout the loan process.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Laura B. for Jen Guidry

Kerrville, TX
She and her team worked very well together. She is great to work with and very professional.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rodney D. for LeAnna Jackson Eubanks

Ardmore, OK
Leanna and her coworkers were so sweet and helpful! We are so thankful for her and her hard work to help us own our home! I highly reccomend her!! Shes the best!

4.8 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Heather D. for Kelly Malatesta

Spring, TX
Great experience

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Darrell W. for Bill Kendrick

Argyle, TX
Bill was great to work with, always prompt with information and made the process easy by communicating the necessary requirements effectively. Highly recommend using FUB Mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Morgann M. for Mario Martinez

Edmond, OK
Mario made my two refis very easy and fast. He also communicated very well during the process

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia L. for Carrie Hundley

Leander, TX
Thank you Carrie and team for making a process that seems almost overwhelming, very manageable.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by David J. for Carrie Hundley

Leander, TX
Super easy and lots of good communication. She always answered my dumb questions quickly.

4.5 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alex T. for Debbie Robinson

Sand Springs, OK
Debbie was great at communicating everything I needed throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend her to any first time buyers and everyone else trying to buy a house.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon R. for Kelly Malatesta

Spring, TX
Great communication

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Harold B. for Canda White

Wewoka, OK
Detailed and personal service

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lori A. for Cheryl Koontz

Moore, OK
So very happy to of had all of our mortgage needs handled with Cheryl and her team. Amanda and Beth were also so helpful with any and ALL of my questions. Couldn't of asked for a better experience in purchasing our forever home!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Trevor A. for Dustin Belden

Oklahoma City, OK
Dustin was so personabale and he made sure we were always well informed of what was going on and was always available for questions, even after hours. Truly great service! Great job Dustin!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Austin B. for Beverly Aleman

Celina, TX
Working with Bev made the home loan process incredibly smooth. We were able to get the best deal from her, and we even moved our closing date up sooner! It was a great experience and now we are in our dream home.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Alyssa M. for Dustin Belden

Oklahoma City, OK
Dustin was very pleasant to work with. He was very helpful, attentive, and made sure we understood everything that we had to do.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Michael Hawkins

Mckinney, TX
Michael was extremely helpful and answered all our questions in a timely manner. He made the loan and home buying experience an easy, stress free event.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sheri L. for Misty Purner

Rockwall, TX
Misty was super quick to respond to any and everything we asked.


Line


© 2019 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager