Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Steve Walker

After 3 failed attempts with other lenders Steve stepped forward and guided us to completion. The most astute and driven lender we have utilized. We would recommend Steve Walker to anyone. He is outstanding.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Carmona J. for Mendy Webster

Mendy was so helpful and on top of everything. She made buying a house go quite smoothly. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home.

4.8 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Keirsten U. for Cheryl Koontz

Cheryl and Sam were very helpful during our experience closing on our first home. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by John Z. for David Starkey

Very easy process

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Seth C. for Kelly Malatesta

As first time home buyers, Kelly and her team made the process so much less stressful. She did not hesitate to take the time to explain certain things to me that I was unfamiliar with as a first time buyer. I really felt that she had our best interest in mind. I didn’t think twice about choosing her and her team as our lender.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Christine C. for Scott Moize

Scott was great to work with and was helpful in answering all of my questions.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tarah S. for Sean Condon

Sean and his team were super responsive. They were always available to answer questions and guide me through the process. A quick closing was critical to my deal and they made it happen, with ease (or at least made it look that way). Thanks guys!!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kristine S. for Kelsey Majstorovic

Kelsey made the process easy and communicated everything effectively throughout the process.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Steve Walker

Steve was professional and provided excellent communication and service. We would definitely recommend and utilize Steve’s services again in the future.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tina B. for Kelly Malatesta

Kelly was very responsive from the moment we reached out initially. From there, Kelly and her team were fast, efficient and helpful. Everything ran smooth. It was an extremely pleasant experience. Thank you Kelly and team!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Carrol M. for Sean Russell

Very personable and helpful!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Anna DeCamp

Anna went out of her way to accommodate us throughout the entire process. We highly recommend her!!!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph J. for LeAnna Jackson Eubanks

Overall excellent service! Quick responses and great communication! Quickest process I have ever seen! I will recommend using LeAnna Jackson Eubanks to anyone!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sylvia B. for Sherrilyn Fox

Sherrilyn was great at communicating with us every step of the way and made the whole process a breeze.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sean T. for Rich Queen

Rich is the best!

3.5 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Lauretta E. for Jen Guidry

Great communication during first phase of gathering information and preparing for the underwriter. Communication struggled on second phase which lead to last minute changes on final paperwork that I never saw until closing. A Notary was the only person at closing & I walked away with no paper work or key. I had to retrieve the key from title company 5 hours later. It’s been almost 2 weeks and I still have no paperwork or a check for over payment of closing cost.

4.7 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Scott K. for Ryan Dorman

Great job Ryan

4.7 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Khaled H. for Kelsey Majstorovic

Easy and pleasant

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Roxanna P. for Canda White

My experience from start to finish was friendly and very professional. The smoothest close in 40 yes. Canda was great!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Marcela G. for Owen Raun

It was a real delight to work with Owen! I was very pleased with the service he provided, as he was always available and very responsive to my needs. I cannot thank him enough for helping me throughout the home buying process. I would totally recommend him, best mortgage lender in town!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kourtney G. for Sally Atiyeh

So quick to respond to us on any questions we had and was so easy to work with! Made getting our home loan a great experience!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Brian Riera

The team was great to work with, knowledgeable and kept us in the loop throughout the entire process. What I really like about Brian, is a few years back we enquired about a loan but didn’t move forward at the time, but this time around when I reached out to Brian, he remembered our last engagement which was about 2 years ago and asked how the family was doing. The process at First United is very easy, a very simple process. No hidden fees and they are upfront about everything, no surprises.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy D. for David Starkey

Very professional and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Todd H. for Gail Strickland

Awesome, Mrs. Strickland made the process easy and accommodated me in every way that she could. Saying that is a great thing because I switched mortgage lenders in the middle of buying our house even after our offer had been accepted.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kristi M. for Canda White

Canda answered any and all questions I had about my loan process. She was very professional and communicated with me in a timely manner. I would recommend her again and again.


Line


© 2020 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Complaint| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly