Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey K. for Mark Hattler

Oklahoma City, OK
Mark was very helpful and was able to secure our loan very quickly and efficiently in the time frame we had. Thank you so much

4.3 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Jason Karn

Collinsville, OK
I didn’t always feel informed.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Brian A. for Shannan Shipley

Tulsa, OK
It was a very easy process.

4.8 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Vicki H. for Peggy Krueger

Lewisville, TX
Peggy went the extra mile to meet with me face to face to review the documents with me and explain the process. I had lots of questions and her responses indicate how knowledgeable she is.

4.8 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Walter J. for Carrie Hundley

Cedar Park, TX


4.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Cheryl Koontz

Oklahoma City, OK
Kim Wallace in the construction load department was fantastic and did her part perfectly.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ashtyn G. for LeAnna Jackson Eubanks

Healdton, OK
LeAnna is amazing. She help my husband and I buy our first home. We were very lucky to have her help us through this process. She went above and beyond for us.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ethen S. for Susan Vaughan

Bokchito, OK
Susan was wonderful to work with and made the process very easy for first time homemakers. She also gave us a wonderful house warming present.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Eugen M. for Lena Pearlman

Prosper, TX
Lena, thank you so much for your support.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kristi O. for Cristina Calk

Azle, TX
Cristina & her team were great! Their follow up and professionalism is wonderful. Very responsive throughout the process. I highly recommend using this company!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Brian G. for Hudgins Team

Sherman, TX
My wife is an employee of FUB and she did most if not all of the work with the mortgage team. I felt it was a smooth and seamless transaction and very pleased with the overall customer service. The experience was awesome and would definitely recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Judy K. for Canda White

Prague, OK
Canda is a very sweet friendly lady. Explains everything. She will do anything and everything she can to help you. She'll be in your corner backing you. She is making buying a home easy. THANK YOU CANDA. Judy Cheatwood

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley S. for Tammy Armour

Fort Worth, TX
Tammy is very knowledgeable and is always available to answer questions in a friendly manner.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Casey G. for Kelly Malatesta

Fulshear, TX
Kelly and the Team at First United went above and beyond to get my deal done. I had one condition the sale of my house and that deal started to blow up so I was scared I would loose out on my dream house. Kelly and her team worked a miracle in the final hours to keep the closing on my new house scheduled and on time. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Kenneth Janz

Oklahoma City, OK
This was our first time buying a house and I don't think we could have asked for someone better to take care of us. Ken was very helpful and efficient, and that took a lot of stress off my wife and I.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa O. for Stanley Smith

The Colony, TX
This loan process was the easiest process we have ever experienced. Stan kept us informed and made sure everything was taken care of along the way.

4.8 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine A. for Jason Karn

Owasso, OK
Jason is very prompt & takes initiative to get things done.

4.8 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ian K. for James Dorris

Claremore, OK
Awesome service, if he couldn't get to my phone call, always called in the same day. Answered all my questions, even if he wasnt sure, he always got back with me with an answer that day. Took some of the stress out of buying a house. Thanks JD!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Alyssa M. for Amanda Conrad

Burkburnett, TX
As a first time home buyer, Amanda was so helpful answering every question we had. She kept us informed every step of the way and helped us close with zero due at closing! Amanda is so genuine and caring, we are so thankful to have her throughout this process!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Tammy Armour

Ponder, TX
Tammy and Colby are a great team!!! They are on top of their game and never left me uninformed at any point in my loan process.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Canda White

Shawnee, OK
It all worked out and the people were very helpful

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Kelly Malatesta

Magnolia, TX
Kelly's team is awesome, fast, professional and super helpful to us as first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Robert R. for Ellie Wade

Guthrie, OK
Ellie is an experienced and knowledgeable loan officer. She made sure we knew exactly what was needed to buy our house so the process was as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip B. for Michael McCally

Arlington, TX
Mike, Took very good care of us. Worked super late helping us get our refi done on time. Thank you Very much for your hard work Mike. Phillip Gunn

4.8 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandra P. for Brian Pratt

Houston, TX
Brian was great to work with! As first time home buyers, he made getting our loan simple and communicated effectively!


Line


© 2019 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Complaint| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager