Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by John C. for David Starkey

Azle, TX
David was professional and courteous from start to finish. Moving states, starting a new job, along with selling and buying a new house is very stressful but David made the buying part of all of this very seamless and stress-free. We appreciate his attentiveness and that of his team. We have nothing but good things to say about David and will recommend him to friends and family alike.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald C. for Kelly Decker

Fort Worth, TX
Made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jeri S. for Jacob Williams

Yukon, OK
Was an easy process with Jacob and team.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Shay M. for Brian Pratt

Austin, TX
Brian made this much easier for us....!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Erin M. for Peggy Krueger

Pilot Point, TX
Peggy and her team made the loan process so easy! They were all very professional and worked with us to complete the loan. Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Cristina G. for Dustin Belden

Oklahoma City, OK
All of our questions were answered in a timely manner

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Tammy J. for Dustin Belden

Oklahoma City, OK
We decided to go with a local lender at the advice of our realtor. So glad we did! Our home purchase experience was easier than I thought it would be. Dustin really helped us with every step of the process and answered any question we had no matter how simple it seemed. Thank you for everything.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Darren M. for Catherine Closuit

Waco, TX
Efficient, courteous and instructive assistance from an admirably professional woman with a keen eye and kind heart for her client.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rachael A. for The McLaughlin Team

Muskogee, OK
My experience with First United Mortgage was top notch. I never felt nervous about such a big decision. Miranda, Robin, and Gil were never more than a phone call away to answer any question I had. At closing I found out that they made a contribution to my school district and classroom. What a nice surprise! I recommend First United to anyone looking for a loan. Thank you for all your help making this a smooth process.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sarabeth K. for Kelly Malatesta

Spring, TX
Kelly and team did an outstanding job during my loan process. As a first time home buyer, I had MANY questions. The team walked with me every step of the way and made the entire process stress free! I highly recommend First United Mortgage and Team Malatesta for your next home loan.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Edward S. for LeAnna Jackson Eubanks

Durant, OK
Constant communication!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Janelle F. for Theresa Breiner

The Woodlands, TX
Theresa made our first home-buying experience wonderful, she was so helpful to us every step of the way!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Chris T. for Colette Phillip

Austin, TX
Colette was very responsive throughout our experience and thorough with explanations to questions we had. She was great to work with!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Lyndi A. for Jacob Williams

Yukon, OK
Very knowledgeable and walked me step by step through processes that I was otherwise unfamiliar with.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Garrett M. for Jacob Williams

Piedmont, OK
Coordination was very smooth along with good advice made things move along flawlessly

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rossina L. for Stanley Smith

Fort Worth, TX
excellent service, 100% recommended, very professional

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Canda White

Wewoka, OK
Communication was a great. It was nice to be told what was happening along the way.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Calob W. for Corissa Mashore

Madill, OK
Great and friendly service

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Olen R. for Catherine Closuit

Athens, TX
Catherine was very helpful in answering our questions. She has a patient and kind professional disposition in preparation of our loan and in closing. We will gladly refer her to anyone we may know or meet looking for a loan or to refi their home.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Doris P. for Peggy Krueger

Argyle, TX
Peggy was super helpful during the whole process and explained things real easy for us to understand. Highly recommend Peggy.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Shyla Whitlock

Sherman, TX
She did a great job of keeping us informed and was very easy to talk to Very fast and efficient No doubt I would use her again

3.8 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by JD H. for Hudgins Team

Whitesboro, TX
It had a successful outcome. A'Riel was great, she was helpful, good communicator, and if it hadn't been for her on that John Deere financial debacle I would have stopped the whole process! Good Job A'Riel !!! Thank You.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Drew H. for Sandra Thomas

Plano, TX
Fantastic experience working with Sandra all around.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Lee F. for Jen Guidry

Spring Branch, TX
Jen and her team were awesome! It was very easy to get in contact with them whenever we had a question. Jen is a very caring person, she always go the extra mile to get the job done right.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa R. for Scott Moize

Dallas, TX
Scott's communication and level of customer service is second to none. This is my third loan with Scott and I will continue to trust him with my mortgage financing. It's been a pleasure working with him.


Line


© 2019 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Complaint| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly