Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Ellie Wade

Oklahoma City, OK
Ellie is a real hustler gets everything done quickly without missing the little details, and is always there to help when you have a question

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Julie A. for Cristina Calk

Rockport, TX
Cristina was in contact with us each step of the way. From our end getting the documentation needed to her was easy, and receiving the documents to esign was a easy, and made the entire process seamless. Cristina is always positive, helpful, ready to answer any question, and help us along the way. She is Top Notch!!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Wanda D. for Cody Pyle

Guthrie, OK
Cody was a pleasure to work with - excellent at keeping us up-to-date about the process and responsive with our questions. He went above and beyond to make sure we closed on time. Even with hiccups, he was patient with us. Highly recommend Cody and First United Mortgage Group. Great team of people!

4.7 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert R. for Jen Guidry

New Braunfels, TX
Everything went pretty smooth, except for a few questions we had, and the process wasn't overly burdensome. In the end we understood what was happening and felt comfortable overall. This is the 2nd time we've worked with Jen and we have been pleased thus far.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert L. for Michael Hawkins

Mckinney, TX
Great Assistance in direction, Coordination of all peoples involved. Clarity of documentation needed. Great Staff/Team assistance. Modern conveniences with document approval and secure SSL weblinks for signing and uploading documentation. We had a great experience and we would recommend Michael Hawkins and everyone on the team at First United Bank highly.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Allen R. for Beverly Aleman

North Richland Hills, TX
positive communication.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by James N. for Jonathan Alexander

Fort Worth, TX
Jonathan has great expertise and was friendly and professional to work with.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Hanna M. for Robert Blagg

Muenster, TX
Booby was so helpful and answered and questions we had.

4.8 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Kelly Malatesta

Spring Branch, TX
Communication was excellent from the entire team. Documents were delivered in a timely manner and closing was setup convenient for me.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kiran N. for Kelly Decker

Mckinney, TX
Kelly was with us at every step of the process- advising, supporting us

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle J. for Mario Martinez

FORT WORTH, TX
Very good experience. Nice and friendly people and super customer service.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Mark L. for Scott Wells

Waco, TX
Scott was efficient and professional. Communication was prompt...he always had patience with my lack of understanding and probably unneccesary litany of questions. He was a very reassuring banker to work with. Our closing was exceptional. I can't really say this enough...Thank you Scott for all your help. You will be the first person I call for any other real estate purchases that might come up.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lorie J. for Jen Guidry

Marion, TX
Great service!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Abraham R. for Cristina Calk

Runaway Bay, TX
What made it great was that she kept me up to date on my loan process was able to explain things that I didn’t understand!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brian P. for Jonathan Alexander

Spicewood, TX
The whole experience was great!

4.8 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Rick Phillips

West Columbia, TX
Rick and his team were incredibly patient with us through all of the delays we had come up throughout the home-buying process. They were helpful every step of the way, and often checked up on us just to see how we were coming along with our preparations to purchase.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew R. for Lena Pearlman

Keller, TX
I appreciate Lena’s hard work to help me with refinancing my house. From the initial discussion on bank’s rates and cost to the actual closing, Lena was efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend Lena as the best agent in Texas!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by James M. for Shannan Shipley

Yukon, OK
Shannan was outstanding in every respect. The help and advice she gave us was unquestionably the best anyone could ask for. She is a true professional!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas G. for Kent Steiger

Lewisville, TX
Kent helped my wife and I walk through the process and answer our questions with ease. He was timely in getting back to us with clear information and explained everything very well. Overall, we enjoyed working and learning over the past few weeks with Kent!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Justin D. for David Jordan

Anna, TX
Thanks for everything

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Bradley E. for Scott Moize

Allen, TX
Thanks Scott!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Corissa Mashore

Ardmore, OK
I felt like every step of the way Corrisa kept my wife and I in the loop of what was happing with the process of our home and when USDA still had not signed their part of some paperwork that was required to close on our house with she appeared to be working very hard to make sure they handled that paperwork quickly. Overall she knew how to communicate, she was very informed on what she was talking about and an overall excellent employee.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie N. for Kevin Swift

BROKEN ARROW, OK
Xhfuu

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole R. for Cristina Calk

Godley, TX
Service from the whole team was great amd they notified is where our loan was throughout the process. Great loan officer as well

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Sam Elder

Irving, TX
This is the 4th or 5th investment deal of my own I have done with Sam. He is extremely knowledgeable about the important details that previous Leander I have used simply over look. This knowledge and attention to detail really sets Sam apart. He is able to identify potential underwriting conditions and be pro active thru that process. As a Realtor, he is my go to guy for all my client’s needs, and I have yet to have a client be disappointed with his level of service.


Line


© 2019 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Complaint| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly