Testimonials

4.8 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Lorna B. for Chuck Berry

Pawnee, OK
Chuck has been our mortgage loan officer on three different occasions and with each one we were kept well informed and up to date on all levels. Chuck has always been an upstanding loan officer. We would defiantly refer Chuck and his support group to any one that is in need of a mortgage loan officer.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory R. for Kelsey Majstorovic

Conroe, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Peggy Krueger

Argyle, TX
Peggy is very personable, helpful and really kept us up to date thru the process.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren L. for Jonathan Alexander

Keller, TX
They’re the best - timely, organized, professional, friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Cristian P. for Dustin Belden

Broken Arrow, OK
Very professional and knowledgeable

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Vera D. for Lena Pearlman

Lake Kiowa, TX
Lena is very experienced and knowledgeable person. Thank you so much for all your help.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Denise M. for Jen Guidry

New Braunfels, TX
she was extremely professional in her actions and advise.. she was on top of the problem as soon as we called her and never slowed down until the issue was resolved. she is the best

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Gary F. for Tammy Armour

North Richland Hills, TX
Tammy came to me as a referral from my CPA. I take her advise seriously. She didn't steer me wrong.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea R. for Jen Guidry

Marion, TX
A professional team from top to bottom. We were treated with the utmost respect during our construction process. Team Guidry provided us with timely advice, and technical support . They actually made visiting the bank enjoyable.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony V. for Kent Steiger

Lewisville, TX
We have now done 6 transactions with Kent and also referred our son to him for his mortgage. We will only use Kent because we know we will get honest straightforward answers to our questions in a timely manner. No matter how many clients Kent may be working with at one time, we are always made to feel like we are the only ones.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Richard S. for Anna DeCamp

Plano, TX
You made it an easy process....and saved me money!!!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Rick Russell

Heath, TX
The texting of communication for my lifestyle as I can’t get to personal email often. Even a text letting me know I had an email was valued!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Rita P. for Canda White

Shawnee, OK
Canda went above and beyond to help me She is so knowledgeable and willing to help you !! What a blessing she is !! I would recommend her to anyone who is trying to purchase a home!! Thank you Canada for making our dreams come true !

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Cheryl Koontz

Lexington, OK
She made the whole process as Easy and understandable as possible. There was not one negative thing I could say about our first home buying experience.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Doug M. for Canda White

Mcloud, OK
Canda is amazing, she took care of everything! She has done 2 home mortgages for us.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Julie E. for Dustin Belden

Shawnee, OK
Dustin was able to answer all of my questions. He provided quick, quality service.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan B. for Anna DeCamp

Denton, TX
Great communication and a very easy process.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua E. for Canda White

Shawnee, OK
Canda is very professional and knowledgable! She is very trustworthy and honest, and did a great job helping us make the best decisions possible for our experience!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Marty M. for Canda White

Macomb, OK
I am very pleased with everyone that was involved with my house purchase thank you very much

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria Y. for Carrie Hundley

Austin, TX
Carrie and Christine make a great team and made our refinancing experience a smooth, stress-free process. They are with you every step of the way! Thanks again for helping us secure a great rate.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Nanine L. for Owen Raun

Houston, TX
Owen was awesome from start to finish! Melissa, his assistant, was great, as well. The whole funding experience was super smooth! Owen was very responsive, informative, and helpful, throughout the process. Thank you so much!!! Definitely sending referrals!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Darla A. for Martha Kiker

Fort Worth, TX
She is great. She goes over the verbiage with a fine tooth comb. She found a $6,000 mistake in paperwork from other party that was returned to us. She’s very good at what she does. This was our 3rd time with her.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Colt L. for The McLaughlin Team

Henryetta, OK
They were great to work with! Helped in any way they could!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kara L. for Coleman Miller

Tulsa, OK
Coleman provided an excellent mortgage loan experience. The purchase was difficult due to circumstances beyond Coleman's control. Coleman persevered to solve the problems and close the loan. Thank you Coleman for your professionalism and great communication skills during the process.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn E. for Rob Ellis

Meadowlakes, TX
Rob made buying my new home very easy. It was a great experience to work with him.


Line


© 2019 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Complaint| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly